Tasks can be assigned one of six different statuses to track its completion progress. 

Open
By default, all tasks are marked as open. This status signifies that it has not yet been started.

Not Applicable
The Not Applicable status is typically used for tasks that may not apply to a particular site. Perhaps you do not have a Facebook page for your business; the tasks relating to Facebook can then be marked Not Applicable, so that no one on your team gets confused.

On Hold
On Hold is commonly used to mark tasks that have been started, but whose progress has been blocked for some reason.

In Review
Tasks that are set to In Review have been completed and are awaiting approval from a supervisor or from the client.

Verified
Verified tasks have received the required approvals and are ready to be implemented (if applicable).

Completed
Completed tasks have been implemented and no longer require further attention.

Did this answer your question?